Your cart is empty

Clangers - Series 1 - Complete (DVD)

  • Model: ClangersS1dvd
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • Units in Stock: 6
  • Manufactured by: Universal


Join the Clangers on their adventures on a blue cratered moon. Features thirteen episodes, including: 'Flying', 'The Visitor', 'Chicken', 'Music', ' The Intruder', 'Visiting Friends', 'Fishing', 'The Top-Hat', 'The Egg', 'The Hoot', 'The Meeting', 'Treasure' and 'Goods'.

Leading Role: Clangers, Oliver Postgate
Producer: Oliver Postgate

Region: Region 2
Release Format: DVD
Rating: UK:U
Genre: Childrens
Running Time: 120 min
EAN: 5050582333756

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 14 January, 2013.