Your cart is empty

Clangers - Series 2 DVD

  • Model: ClangersS2dvd
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • Units in Stock: 6
  • Manufactured by: Universal


More adventures with the Clangers who live on a blue cratered moon. Episodes include: 'Tablecloth', 'The Rock Collector', 'Glow-Honey', 'The Teapot', 'The Cloud', 'The Egg', 'The Noise Machine', 'The Seed', 'Pride', 'Bags', 'The Blow Fruit', 'Pipe Organ' and 'The Music Of The Sphere'.

Leading Role: Clangers, Clangers, Oliver Postgate, Oliver Postgate
Producer: Oliver Postgate
Score Composer: Vernon Elliott

Region: Region 2
Release Format: DVD
Rating: UK:U
Genre: Childrens
Running Time: 0 min
EAN: 5050582333763

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 14 January, 2013.