Your cart is empty

Pogles End DVD

  • Model: PEdvd
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • Units in Stock: 40
  • Manufactured by: Dragons Friendly


Pogles End
These are the last fourteen episodes of Pogles’ Wood to be released on DVD and have remained unseen since they were originally broadcast from 1968.


Series One

Grains of Wheat

Milk from the Dairy

Honey Bees

Sheep's Wool

Eggs for Breakfast


Pig in the Middle

The Secret House

Noisy Engines

Badgers and Bears

Tree Farming

Keep Clear of the Water

Series Two
Bears in the Wood


140 minutes approx
Multi Region
Black and White
EAN 5113237620363

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 27 November, 2015.